Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Halfway through the week
2002-05-29 - In the AM

I had the good fortune to go to a bunch of different events yesterday. First off, RIT had it's Staff Appreciation Lunch at the Hockey Rink. The hockey rink was still in "meltdown" mode from having been melted off for graduation.

Yesterday evening was also fun. I went back home. I stopped at Mighty Taco for dinner. (yum. Mighty Taco. Mighty tasty.)

I also went to the Eagle Scout Court of Honor for 2 new Eagle Scouts. Congrats to Mark Gravelle and RJ Young. :-) While I was there, I got a chance to catch up on with a bunch of the old troop members, including Ken, Dan, Eric, and various other parents and friends.

Then I got to do the real fun stuff. Fixing my parents' computer. *sigh* The kids installed way too much crap on it, and it crashes occasionally. I hope everything I did will fix it. I've got my fingers crossed. *hope* *hope* *hope*

Tomorrow is the Corporate Challenge. I can't believe I'm actually running in it. It's going to be fun. Wish me luck!

 

Hosted by Diaryland