Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Clearwater Sunday, 2:30 PM
2002-06-16 - 2:30 PM

I found a Mocksie!!! May I keep her? :-D Finally found a mocksie here. And her bf, and her sister, and a friend of hers.

Folk festivals are *so* much more fun when they are held under sunshine. Soon after I arrived at the interpreters booth this morning to check in with Jennifer and Dave, a miracle happened. The sun came out. Sun, glorius sun. I'm glad that sunblock wasn't one of the things I forgot.

I'm even out here wearing shorts and a t-shirt, its gotten so nice. This mornings' entertainment started off with the end of the set of activist group Betty & Baby Boom. After that was one of the great music legends of our time, Pete Seeger, playing with The Mammals.

Cindi joined us at the tarp this morning too. Accordin to her, her car is full of wet clothes and stuff that she has worn for the past 2 days. Good move, or else it might get a little too smelly....

More later. Jeff Lang is taking to the stage (albeit a little late).

 

Hosted by Diaryland