Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Tirade.
2002-06-25 - In the morning

Finally got back to the gym yesterday. Forgive me, for I have sinned and haven't been to the gym. I didn't run all that well, I guess that's what happens to you when you take a week and a half off. Nearly passed out from heat stroke up on the indoor track. Maybe I should head outside tomorrow or something. *sigh* Oh well. I'll do better.

Not too much else has been going on lately, other than the job search. Played Star Wars Monopoly yesterday at game night. It was fun. My friend Ryan kicked everybody around the board once he got spaceports (hotels) up on the orange properties. Oh well. I finished second, thanks to some early luck in getting Courasant (the dark blues) early on in the game.

Wish I had something better to say here, but I don't for the time being. Not until a job comes along, and I get some health coverage. Yeah, then things will be better. I'm sure of it.

 

Hosted by Diaryland