Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Blazing hot.
2002-07-02 - In the morning

Blazing hot.

That's just about the only two words I can think of to summarize everything. It was so bad last night that I was *counting* the minutes until I would hop in the car and go to Borders for my usual games night. I got a strawberry-banana smoothie, and put that down within 15 minutes. Luckily, the ice water was flowing freely from the tap (thank you Borders!) and I must have put away two glasses.

Oh yeah, thanks to a few lucky deals, I whooped my friends Ryan and Jackie in a game of Phase 10. *does a happy dance*

In other news, a friend of mine sent me a CD. She is one of the coolest people on the face of the earth. You should check out her singing groups' website. :-)

Well, here's to hoping that I don't melt today. :-)

 

Hosted by Diaryland