Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Repitition of the title of the song.
2002-07-17 - In the morning.

Okay, so I'm geeked out.

My computer dual boots Windows and GNU/Linux. (The RedHat flavor, for those of you interested.) My printer works with it too. If I go and get a USB cable, I can have *both* of my computers working with it. :-D

Thanks to Mocksie for pointing me to leetspeak.com. Z|-|3 r0ckZ my w0rld.

I wish I had something to write about with some sustenance, but I don't have much to say. I'm scrambling to pick up my skills in Ant, and refresh the programming skills in the back of my head. Java, C++, Perl, and a little PHP are all running around in my head trying to drive me insane. All this, then reminding me that I'm still a webmaster, but in real life a secretary. And I see what a waste this is all becoming.

I need a real job.

 

Hosted by Diaryland