Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Weekend update
2002-07-20 - In the evening

I just heard the news. Dave Carter passed away. I'm sad about this... I did enjoy Dave Carter & Tracy Grammer's set from FRFF last year, and listening to them in the workshops. I just dug a couple of pictures I had of him playing at Falcon Ridge out of the photo album. *sigh*

In other news, I went to a friends wedding today. Had a good time, met a few of her friends and a few of her family members. I had a good time, and it was an absolute beautiful day for the wedding.

Happy Birthday (+2 days) to my friend Matt whose birthday me and a bunch of friends went out to celebrate. Thanks for the fun :-)

 

Hosted by Diaryland