Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Musings
2002-08-14 - In the afternoon

Yesterday for dinner I had the most delicious piece of sweet corn that I can ever remember having.

I don't know why I jsut said that, but I did. It's amazing really. I went to the grocery store yesterday and saw pitas, and was inspired to have tuna fish pitas. I also saw these extremeley tasty ears of corn marked "Picked Today." Corn, pitas, food, it's all good in my book. I had some corn earlier this summer too... i think this is my sixth ear of the summer... but that stuff wasn't local. It was all from California or Florida or somesuch place. This is corn that was grown right here in Western New York.

Three more days. Three more days of sitting at this desk, wondering where my life is headed to.

Three more days and then I have to stop wondering and start making my life head somewhere.

 

Hosted by Diaryland