Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Chocolate.
2002-08-21 - In the morning

Okay, I am officially being driven insane. One of my counselors, who is a very nice person, is confusing the hell out of me. She wants a keybaord tray for under her desk. Well, instead, she got a new desk. Custom built by her husband. So, the keyboard tray we got for her didn't work. And since it was already removed from packaging and such, it was rendered pretty much unusable.

She just put in a request for me to order things for her form Staples. Among them 2 more keyboard trays. Faxed to me yesterday was a price quote for a third keyboard tray. Grrr... what does she want?

I know.. chocolate. Every woman wants chocolate.

Even my boss. Especially my boss. But BJ's wholesale was out of Hershey's Minatures, not to mention the 5 lb. bag of assorted candy that we normally buy. Instead, I purchased mini-snickers bars, mini-Reeses Peanut Butter cups, mini-York Peppermint Patties, and a big ass bag of tootsie rolls.

Please, let the women take the chocolate, and not want to skin my hide.

 

Hosted by Diaryland