Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
An update
2002-08-29 - In The Afternoon

And now, for "Things That Amuse Me"

It's move in time for RIT. That means outside my window, there's a neverending stream of people and belongings going into the buildings... (and getting stuck waiting for the elevators). Something new this year... they have a whole week's worth of Orientation events before school starts for the freshmen, instead of scattered weekends throughout the summer. It's a good idea, and it will be interesting to see how it plays out. They have a tent out on the athletic fields with displays from the bookwhore, and some other local stores, selling the stuff that people forgot, or just don't think about.... stuff like CD racks/DVD racks, bed throws, microwaves, mini-fridges. Didn't see any neat stuff that I wanted though.

Nothing really important to write about other than I think Gordon is cool. I'm sorry that it's taken me prompting to say this. I know I make fun of him enough, but he is cool. I promise. Take my word for it :-)

Oh, and keep your fingers crossed about my job future :-) Good news might be on the way...

 

Hosted by Diaryland