Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Happy Halloween Party!
2002-10-30 - In the evening.

Am I ready?

Costume, mostly check. Damn chefs jackets cost $40. Iron Chef Salad will go in an apron tonight.

Munchies. Jello Halloween molds made. *check* Note: The ones made with Royal gelatincame out much better than the ones made with Jell-o brand gelatin.

A method to transport them there. Well, not quite so. They're on a large tray, and 2 plates. I must remember to take them home tonight with me.

Camera. Check. Batteries charged. Check. Yes, we will have blackmail tonight :-D

Watch out world, here comes Iron Chef Salad. Hopefully the Jell-o won't stick to the plates too badly. O:-)

 

Hosted by Diaryland