Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Indiana Bob and The Steel Atrocity
2002-11-18 - 4:49 p.m.

Following up on my weekend. A general :-p for both the Bills and the Sabres losing.

And now for a few amusing things:

- I was supposed to have a phone interview with a company today. Unfortunatley, I was never called. I tried to reach the person at her desk an hour later, but she was unavaliable. Perhaps Mondays just aren't the best days for having interviews?

-In a sure sight that my friends need hobbies, my friend Ryan has put together a work of art.

You see, it all stems from a proposed 65 foot high, 90 ton Albert Paley metal sculpture that has been planned to sit in the traffic circle outside building 1. Some call it "ugly", others call it a tribute to the lost manhood of RIT President Al Simone.

Take a few photos, including one from Halloween, add free time, Photoshop, and get a good idea of who really needs a hobby.

Without further adieu, Indiana Bob & The Steel Atrocity

 

Hosted by Diaryland