Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Wowsers!
2002-12-24 - In the wee hours of the morning

Greetings all! Happy holidays! I'm home in Buffalo, NY right now, enjoying a, okay well, not enjoying a mug of hot chocolate, because I don't have any right now. I'm sitting here enjoying the warmth of my parents house, the roar of their computer blazing down the information superhighway, the sounds of Match Game on the Game Show Netowrk (gotta love Digital Cable!)

Something cool just happened. My Fruheadfriends Katfish and Sirilyan had a story that they made cartoons for get posted on /. ... well, they didn't get it posted, but it got posted none the less, and they are now slashdotted (clicked on many many times). //00t.

I want to write more about my adventures this evening, but I think I'm going to hold off and instead post them when I get back to Rochacha this week. That's what the Palm and the portable keybaord are for, people :-)

 

Hosted by Diaryland