Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Friday Five, At Last.
2003-01-03 - In the Evening

It's back! And just as lame as ever... but here's the Friday Five

1. Do you wear any jewelry? What kind? Does my Timex watch count?

2. How often do you wear it? Whenever I need to check the time.

3. Do you have any piercings? If so, where? I have Hawkeye Pierce from M*A*S*H on DVD. That's about the only Pierce I have.

4. Do you have any tattoos? If so, where? I have computer geek pasty white skin. A tatoo would besmirch the pastyness.

5. What are your plans for the weekend? RIT Hockey. Amherst Friday, Williams Saturday. If I feel like it, I'll go to the Womens' game at 3 PM. Other than that, I hope to clean up my desk, if I can find any motivation.

 

Hosted by Diaryland