Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Crash Space at Chez Paul
2003-01-13 - In the afternoon

"Hey Paul... Buddy... Pal..."

I knew it right away... it was that "I need a favor from you" tone of IM.

"What do you want biznatch!?!?! >:-( ;-)" I mocked back at him.

A place to stay for a weekend. And not just any weekend, it's the weekend RIT plays Elmira in hockey.

Yes, I have a friend coming to stay with me!

*yay*

It's about time too. I haven't had a friend stay over in such a long time. I miss having friends over, and going to friends houses and crashing. I miss Frütripping, I miss people in general.

Finally, a real chance to get back something that I missed for so long.

 

Hosted by Diaryland