Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Musings
2003-01-14 - In the afternoon

And sometimes, that layer of ice holding you frozen melts away. Then you are truly free. (not to mention freezing cold because you are covered in a layer of ice!)

Sometimes, things have a magical way of working around you. You make that phone call, and you land that big interview.

Oh yeah, I should probably mention that I've landed an interview later this week. Aww yeah. And it's for a local company too, so that's a definite bonus.

In other news, if you couldn't tell already, RIT students are in need of serious hobbies. I mean, look at these things. (NOT WORK SAFE!!!) Or students writing songs like this... (mp3) (links might not be working... RIT's version of the /. effect.)

Okay, that's enough musings for one afternoon.

 

Hosted by Diaryland