Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Wow.
2003-01-20 - Just past midnight

Well, what a weekend it has been.

I have to say, Thundersticks rule. Not simply because they make a lot of noise, but because of the instuctions on the inflatable plastic noisemakers. At the end, wher eyou inflate them, it says "Blow here until firm."

Interpret as you wish.

RIT's 5-2 win over Plattsburgh was just amazing. The arena was electric, noisy as all hell, and near capacity.

Ahh. So nice.

My week is going to be busy as all heck. Something to do every night this week. Game night Monday, hockey Tuesday, RITSMA Wednesday, HTBC mixer on Thursday, hockey Friday and Saturday. Yup. Should be a full week of stuff for me. :-)

 

Hosted by Diaryland