Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
It's Friday Five Time!
2003-01-24 - Noontime-ish

Time for the Friday Five

1. What is one thing you don't like about your body? When I step on the scale, the first digit is still 2.

2. What are two things you love about your body? Hmm... I still have some of my hearing left. I can still enjoy music... and... hmm.... o/~ whenever life keeps you down... o/~ Aww yeah. (As a select few will understand that... it's funnier than it looks.)

3. What are three things you want to change about your home? Hmm... I want to have more friends in it. I want it to become a place I go to after a good day of work. And I want to have more friends in it.

4. What are four books you want to read this year? Books? What are these "book" things you speak of? Oh... yeah... Hmm... I want to be reading the employee handbook of the new company that I am working for. I'm going to finish "Dilbert and the Way of the Weasel", and maybe start on one of the other Dilbert books that I have but haven't read yet.

5. What are five promises you have kept to yourself? I don't make promises to myself since promises are broken too easily.

 

Hosted by Diaryland