Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Morons?
2003-02-05 - Just past midnight

Wow. I'm surprised. We go through sleet, snow, hail, rain, and so much more, and I don't see an accident for weeks. All we got today was some wind and a tiny amount of snow. There were two accidents that I saw while I was going from my apartment to the post office, and back.

One accident looked like one driver decided to make a left turn in front of an oncoming car... and lost. I didn't see any injuries from that one. I only saw a deputy car there. Maybe that's because all of the emergency vehicles were covering a 3 car crash... in a parking lot.

IN A PARKING LOT. A 3 CAR CRASH. Hello?!?!?!

Why are people driving like total morons here?

*grr*

 

Hosted by Diaryland