Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Friday Five. Hmm... time for lunch.
2003-02-07 - 11:59 a.m.

1. What did you have for breakfast this morning? If you didn't have breakfast, why not? No breakfast for me. I just got up! I'll probably have a bowl of soup for lunch.

2. What's your favorite cereal? Hmm... so many good ones to choose out there... I'd probably say "Fruity Pebbles" or "Sugar Crisp"

3. How often do you eat out? Do you want that to change? Once a week. I'd like to eat out one or two more times a week, but it's that financial thing getting in the way. Damn unemployment.

4. What do you plan on having for dinner tonight? Got a recipe for that? Tonight, I'm probably going to make a chicken stir fry, that is more of a pasta primavera than it is a chicken stir fry, but you get the point. I made it once this week, now I just have to use up the remaining broccoli and cauliflower that I had.

5. What's your favorite restaurant? Why? California Rollin'. I *heart* their sushi, the atmosphere there, I just wish I could go there more often. *sigh*

 

Hosted by Diaryland