Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
What's Next? The Friday Five!
2003-02-14 - In the AM

1. Explain why you started to journal/blog.

"And so, the saga begins. I've been reading my friends diaries for quite some time now, and I figure that I might as well do some diary writing of my own.

I've had my own set of things to deal with in the past few months. Life, school, the realities of the harsh cruel world..."

I wanted to share. I wanted to share my insights on the world, or at least my narrow little corner of it.

2. Do people you interact with day to day or family members know about your journal/blog? Why or why not? No, I haven't told them about it, though they could find it if they searched for me easily enough. I often say "It's my life, and I'm out doing something about it." You're coming into my world/ The door is unlocked.

3. Do you have a theme for your journal/blog? There is no set theme, though I seem to have recurring entries about the stupid people that surround me.

4. What direction would you like to have your journal/blog go in over the next year? I'd like to write more. I'd like to have something to write about. I'd like to have a life, please.

5. Pimp five of your favorite journals/blogs. Hmm... Mocksie, I wish I had as much to say about life as she did. Gordon, who has so much music in his life it's maddening. Carey, who is in much the same boat as I, but at least has a SO who loves her. (Did I mention today was Paperclip Accident Awareness Day?) Wil Wheaton is cool. 5th, hmm... I'll leave it open to everyone else to go pick someone else, because there are so many good candidates that I jsut can't decide.

 

Hosted by Diaryland