Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Firday Five
2003-03-28 - About noon

1. What was your most memorable moment from the last week? Hmm... I was able to get a 9 minute mile in on the track. That's a pretty significant speed for me.

2. What one person touched your life this week? I can't really say that any one person touched my life this week. Nothing significant is really going on right now.

3. How have you helped someone this week? Tomorrow, I'm helping a friend move.

4. What one thing do you need to get done by this time next week? I will need to see what relocation benefits are avaliable for moving for my new job.

5. What one thing will you do over the next seven days to make your world a better place? I wish I could plant some bulbs. That would be nice, but it isn't going to happen. Instead, I'll be going to the gym to continue to work off my fat arse.

 

Hosted by Diaryland