Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Friday Five, Take It Home
2003-04-25 - In The Wee Hours

1. What was the last TV show you watched? I watched the end of the Ducks vs. Stars hockey game. 5 Overtime periods. Anaheim 4, Dallas 3. (Boo yah!)

2. What was the last thing you complained about and what was the problem? I don't remember what the last thing I complained about. I'm so busy with moving shit that I don't ahve time to complain about crap.

3. Who was the last person you complimented and what did you say? I awarded Goovie a gold star for being a good samaratin and calling for help when a woman fell on the subway.

4. What was the last thing you threw away? So many things are getting thrown out because I'm moving. I'm guessing that the thing that stands out the most in my "throwings out" was a stack of Dilbert-a-day comics from last year. But, that's just a short list. I've got a whole pile of things that will be tossed before the week is out.

5. What was the last website (besides this one) that you visited? Well, I was over at LiveJOurnal, then I was at Fruhead.com, then, a bunch of other websites.

 

Hosted by Diaryland