Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Your lameness filter will block this entry.
2003-05-23 - In The Morning

Wow, an incredibly lame Friday Five.

1. What brand of toothpaste do you use? Let's seee, right now I'm using Crest Extra Whitening with Tartar Control toothpaste. I think

2. What brand of toilet paper do you prefer? It's gotta be soft, and it's gotta be two-ply (or really soft and one-ply. Right now, I'm working my way through 36 rolls of Charmin softness. (Thanks, sam's club!)

3. What brand(s) of shoes do you wear? Right now, I'm wearing a pair of Asics sneakers that were on sale. I have a pair of Teva's that I wear somtimes, and I also have a 2 generic pairs of dress-y shoes.

4. What brand of soda do you drink? You don't drink soda unless you have a bad case of stoach acid. Duh. :-p But, if you want to know what kind of pop I drink, there's a wall of 18 Pepsi cans right next to me.

5. What brand of gum do you chew? I don't chew gum. But, if I do, it's usually Dentyne Ice.

 

Hosted by Diaryland