Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Weekend musings
2003-06-17 - In the Morning

Things have been pretty quiet as of late. I'm enjoying my new apartment more and more every day, though I still want a dishwasher, and a lot more counter space to work with. *sigh*

I did have some fun this past weekend, going to a concert to see my friend Ryan play. He's playing with Ciara Lynn. As much as I hate country music, I think she's extremley talented, and has a great singing voice, and I think that she's got a shot of going somewhere.

After the concert, I hopped on the thruway and headed down the road to Syracuse. Well, a guy has to shop sometimes ya know? So I walked... and walked... and walked some more. I walked all the way down and back on the upper two floors, and then hit up CompUSA down on the commons level. My camera will be stocked with a new 128 MB CF card for the Clearwater Festival this weekend.

Should be fun!

 

Hosted by Diaryland