Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Today, on My Friday...
2003-06-19 - In The Morning

Thank you.

Thank you to the person who found my diary by searching for "siberian people doing bad things". You made my day. I hope you enjoyed my entry on my trip to go see the Trans-Siberian Orchestra, and the bad things that happened that night, like getting a flat tire.

on to other things, the father of my cubemate passed away on Tuesday. Apparently, he had been ill for some time. At least his family had been able to be with him.

But now what? Help me out here, people. She's been my cubemate for a week and a day. What do I do? What do I say? What's appropriate? What do I do for a co-worker that I've known for a week?

Somebody throw me a bone here!

 

Hosted by Diaryland