Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
The Friday Five
2003-08-08 - In The Morning

Friday Five

1. What's the last place you traveled to, outside your own home state/country? I went to Niagara Falls, Ontario.

2. What's the most bizarre/unusual thing that's ever happened to you while traveling? Hmm... We came close to having to be evacuated from the Boy Scout National Jamboree back in 1993. That was a mess. We arrived to Fort AP Hill Virginia, and the grass was brown. At the end, it had rained so much, the grass was green when we left.

3. If you could take off to anywhere, money and time being no object, where would you go? I want to go back to Hawaii some day.

4. Do you prefer traveling by plane, train or car? Car! Sure, it may take forever to get where you're going, but, hey! Who cares? It's a road trip!

5. What's the next place on your list to visit? Scheduled, I think I might be seeing Chris & Meredith Thompson in Troy, then in Syracuse the next night. Then I'll see Da Vinci's Notebook in Norwich at the Chenango Colorscape Arts Festival. Of course, having typed all this, I just remembered that I'll be in Rochester on Saturday for Ocho! (It's a big picnic.)

 

Hosted by Diaryland