Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Friday Five Sucks
2003-08-15 - In The Morning

1. How much time do you spend online each day? Far too mch time. When I get up in the morning, I check my e-mail. At work, I check my e-mail. At home, more of the same.

2. What is your browser homepage set to? At work, I have it set to the labs' Intranet homepage. The non-flash version. At home, I have a special page o' links that I have it set to.

3. Do you use any instant messaging programs? If so, which one(s)? I use AIM and Yahoo messaging programs. Yesterday, during the power outage, people were wondering if they had candles or flashlights or things of that nature. Me? I was wondering if I lost any IM's on my home server. Edit: It should be noted that the question asked for programs. In that case, I'm using Gaim

4. Where was your first webpage located? My first homepage was located on the Buffalo Freenet. It got deleted because the admins thought that having a list of Magic: The Addiction cards I wanted to trade on it was commercial.

5. How long have you had your current website? My current site has been p since roughly June 2002. My thanks to the good people at Ecoutez.net for the good hosting job they do.

 

Hosted by Diaryland