Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Friday Five Rehashed
2003-08-29 - In The Morning

It's that time of the week again.

1. Are you going to school this year? Yes I am.

2. If yes, where are you going (high school, college, etc.)? If no, when did you graduate? It looks like I'll be pursuing a masters degree in Software Development and Management at RIT. I graduated from there with a BS in Computer Science in 2002.

3. What are/were your favorite school subjects? I was always having fun in math but I really enjoyed chemistry. Maybe that's because I had a good teacher or something, but it was fun.

4. What are/were your least favorite school subjects? English. And not because of the content of the classes. It was the teachers.

5. Have you ever had a favorite teacher? Why was he/she a favorite? I've covered this before. Dr. Levi and Dr. Licata.

 

Hosted by Diaryland