Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Catching Up
2003-09-08 - In The Morning

It was a good weekend.

Yes, that it was.

I forgot to mention that on Friday I won a Chris & Meredith Thompson CD in their random in-show drawing Boo. Yah. It was "Shadyside", one that I didn't have. They mentioned that they didn't have a silver Sharpie to sign their black CD covers with. Since I had an extra silver Sharpie sitting at home, I brought it with me and gave it to them to stick in their briefcase.

It was extra cool because they said I could stalk them. They encourage stalkers (just not the agressive or creepy kind.) I debated entering their CD contest on Saturday Night in Syracuse. I decided to pass and give my friends a chance to win. They didn't. *sigh*

Saturday Night was also fun, having 2 of my good friends from school crashing in my living room. I thought we might play some games or watch a move or something but hey were all too beat from moving bac to RIT to do anything. (Party poopers!) Oh well.

Sunday was also good. We went to see The Kennedys and Da Vinci's Notebook at the Chenango Colorscape Arts Festival. That was a lot of fun as well. I even got picked for Request-o-Rama! (Note to self: Do not request Dave Carter songs. DVN doesn't know them. Knew I should have stuck to them performing King of Spain or something else. Oh well. At least I got an Alf Coloring Book from them for my troubles.

Sorry about the ramble.

Now back to your regularly scheduled Monday.

 

Hosted by Diaryland