Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
And now, Football.
2003-09-10 - In The Afternoon

Okay, and now for something that I rarely do in my diary. I'm going to talk about Football. Yup. Specifcally the Buffalo Bills 31-0 shellacking of the New England Patriots.

All the talk for the last half of the week was on Lawyer Milloy. Yes, the amn amde a great difference, and was a really good acquisition (oh, god, I said acquisition. shoot me, please!)

Sadly though, i think the efforts of Takeo Spikes was shadowed by all the hullabaloo surrounding Lawyer. I hereby give my "Unknown Achiever" award to Takeo Spikes for being a good sport and not raising a stink when is new temmate got the limelight that he should have received.

 

Hosted by Diaryland