Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Media Day
2003-09-24 - In The Morning

Wow!

It's Media day here at the labs. Reportedly, there's going to be a bunch of people from various news outlets, CNN, The Economist, maybe ABC, etc... Faux News outlets (Fox News), and r some dd reason, we've heard that Glamour and Seventeen may have correspondents here too.

I can see it now. "The Men Of The AFRL"

Ummm.... sure.

I'm just glad that I don't have to deal with the media. After some of the crap that I put up with over the past few weeks, I don't think I'm the persn they want to put in front of a camera at this point. (Though I am dressed up a bit)

Thanks for payin gattention to another long and rambling post. Today's entry has been brought to you by the letters c,a,f,f,i,e,n and e, and by the number 5, as in 5 is more than the number of hours of sleep I've been getting. It's great to be a grad student!

 

Hosted by Diaryland