Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Plus ca change, plus ca meme chose.
2001-09-03 - Early in the evening, just about

Well, I can't stay bitter forever.

*forgiven*. You know who you are.

*hugs*

Things have a way of working themselves out. Or at least getting worked through. My tire on my bike is now fixed, my computer has stopped crashing when I try to play some of my computer games, and someone really important to me apologized.

I critiqued somebodys' website. I forgot to apply Vincent Flanders' rules. He hosts the website "Web Pages That Suck". I forgot that a persons' personal website is their own home turf, it is a *part* of them, and that I should be very careful. As Vincent says, "personal pages are supposed to reflect the individual's personality, artistic freedom, and lack of taste -- a commercial site is about making money".

-Note to self: must work on *tact*

-Paul

 

Hosted by Diaryland