Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
Sunny Saturday
2002-05-11 - In the afternoon

So, Mozilla 1.0 RC2 is out. If you're looking for a cool web browser/e-mail client, you've found it. One minor complaint a few people had about it was that on Windows, all the icons for all the windows (browser, mail, bookmarks, etc...) was the same. Well, this fixes them (here's what they look like). Damn, this guy is good. He'd be worth me sending a buck or two on to.

Today is going to be a long day. I have to make 2 batches of brownies for 12 Corners. I'd like to go to the Lilac Festival today, but that's not going to happen. It's already going to be hard enough to get to the The Little Bakery to pick up cookies for 12 Corners because of the festival. I'll probably have to drive a long way around the site to go north. *sigh*

In other news, I had a fun boring day on Friday. I pulled out the Nerf weaponry at work and launched an assult on the ITV department. It was relatively easy to storm the other secretary's area at the end of the hall... mostly because she wasn't there. In fact, most everyone wasn't there, so I had no problems taking over the hallway, except for Jeanette, who surrendered without much of a struggle, after agreeing to the surrender under the condition that I empty the coffee pots at the end of the day.

Well, I need to bake some brownies. *sigh* Oh well. Should be fun :-)

 

Hosted by Diaryland