Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
I've got your Friday Five right here...
2002-09-06 - 8:30 a.m.

This week's Friday Five is just wonderful. *BEEP* Stupid Driver! Hang up your cell phone and drive!!! Oh, geez.... what do you mean you replaced my tires? I didn't say REPLACE the tires, I said FRONT END ALIGNMENT!!! You stupid fscking mechanic. (1. What is your biggest pet peeve? Why?)

All of these stupid people make me bite my nails. Is that really so bad? If you had encounters with the evil forces of stupidity as often as I do, you'd be doing it too. (2. What irritating habits do you have?).

Let's just say that I'm in counseling. What do you mean? Well, yeah, the time I spent in the soft padded room, I guess you could call that counseling. But what are they going to do about it? I mean, I'm a software developer, at the very least, a computer geek. They'd have to give me one of those face masks Hannibal Lecter wore in The Silence of the Lambs (3. Have you tried to change the irritating habits or just let them be?)

But hey, if you thought that was bad, you should see some of the crap I see every day. They're called happy couples. Yes, you know who you are. You know... I see you out there every day holding hands... you shop and play hoops... share a purpose and a bed. Damn loving couples... wish they were dead. (4. What grosses you out more than anything else? Why?).

But that's okay. It's not like I'm going to post in my diary about it or anything. Everyone knows that I would never do such a thing. (5. What one thing can you never see yourself doing that other people do?)

 

Hosted by Diaryland