Someone Somewhere
Last Time Out . In The Past . Back To The Future
Diary Rings
< Fruheads! ? >
< DVNFans! ? >
Sign My Guestbook
I want to know what you think!
One year and one week.
2002-06-11 - In the Afternoon.

As my friend Goovie noted, she is celebrating her 2nd anniversary of D-land. That made me think about mine, and looking back, I realized that I too a celebrating my anniversary. Granted, it's my "1 year and 1 week of writing" anniversary, but, hey, I didn't think to do myself a one year one, so here goes.

Like Goovie, I will also put together a little "The best of" entry, so sit back, relax, and enjoy, as we show you the best of Paul's Diary... I think.

Where would any journal be without a beginning? A long, long, time ago, in a galaxy not to far away, our intrepid hero decides to begin chronicling his life.

Moving on, our intrepid hero gave his journal spaceship a brand new coat of paint. Ooooh! Shiny! (Kiki, Sluggy Freelance)

Months of space-food take their toll on our intrepid hero's gut.

Of course, our intrepid hero takes a trip back to earth to sample the best in folk music, followed soon after by the relocation of Intrepid Space Headquarters. Or when Galactic AG severed ties with Intrepid Headquarters, Ltd.

Another call for change sent our intrepid hero again to the anti-grav gym on SLC 4 for conditioning. (Something he is still doing these days we would add.) Our intrepid hero has met many awesome musicians on his voyages too... as well as some stupid people (1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9), and undoubtedly will meet more.

Graduating from The Space Institute was also a big moment for our intrepid hero. So big, he wrote about it twice.

Of course, all that work in the Anti-Grav gym on SLC 4 paid off with a big run in a massive commercial based space race that our intrepid hero is most proud of.

Thank you to everyone who keeps reading, who keeps giving me feedback, and such. Thanks to all of you who take the time to say "hi" every now and then so that I don't forget who you are.

I love you. I love you all. Especially you.

 

Hosted by Diaryland